Division: First Flight

Place	Team No.	Riders
1st	1000	Lynn Evans on Sarah; Alex McAllister on Certified Captain; Sydney Langley on Darby.
2nd	1050	Currie McCullough on Faith; Anna Rhett Hedrick on Moonshine.
3rd	1030	Greg Grzeszczak on Sandman.

Division: Hilltopper

Place	Team No.	Riders
1st	1010	Marsha Hewitt on Sky; Melissa Brundage on Victoria; Bette Tedford on Francois.
2nd	930	Amy Cantey on Tuck; Alyse King on Dance.
3rd	1035	Jillian Myers on Sure Prize; Addison Sommers on Carolina Shrimp and Grits.