2023 Hunter Trial Results

Junior Hunters – Elizabeth A. Belser Memorial Trophy Certified Captain- Alexandra McAllister Amateur-Owner Hunter – Richard W. Lloyd Memorial Trophy Magic N Motion- Paula Colt Green Hunters – Paulette W. Boykin Memorial Trophy Tank- Aubrey Myrick Low Open Hunters – Bess & Bob Coughlin Trophy Tank- Aubrey Myrick Open Hunters – David L. Young Memorial […]

2023 Fall Hunter Pace Results

The Camden Hunt Fall 2023 Hunter Pace Sunday, October 8, 2023. Start Time: 8:00 a.m. Division: First Flight   Place Team No. Riders     1st 1010 Greg Grzeszczak     2nd 1040 Nina Gowl, Sharon Jones, Steven Brewer Knotts and Jason Rusch     3rd 1035 Katherine Fanning, Susan O’Neill and Cindy Wood   […]

2023 Spring Hunter Pace Results

Sunday, April 23, 2023 Division: First Flight 1st Place: Volpone – Sal Manetta, Jill Nangeroni and Mark Reader 2nd Place: 1000 – Lynn Evans, Doak Wolfe and Hailee Thomas 3rd Place: 1030 – Cindy Wood, Nina Gowl and Katherine Fanning 4th Place: 1050 – Greg Grzeszczak 5th Place: 930 – Allison Buckingham and Pierce Buckingham […]

113th Annual Camden Hunt Horse Show Results

Amateur/Owner Hunter: Gumby- Cathy Gomez Make Someone Happy- Holly Hach Open Hunter: Baldwin De La Jonquerelle- Lanie Rubin Nala- Hailee Thomas Hilltoppers: Princeton- Cathy Gomez Picturesque- Zalee Caulder Handy Hunter: Phoenix- Cameron Sadler SC Clyburn Class: Certified Captain- Alex McAllister Family Class: Cathy Gomez/Vivian Wright Green Hunter: Dexter- Alyse King Clarice- Sarah Tash Low Hunter: […]

2022 Spring Hunter Pace Results

Division: First Flight Lynn Evans and Doak Wolfe (#900) Linda Plummer, Karolin Eichler and Katy Cowan (#1040) Cindy Wood, Sharon Jones, Nina Gowl and Martha LaRoche (#1050) Division: Hilltopper Amy Cantey, Jennifer Tyler and Alyse King (#930) Jean Bickley and Susan Sisco (#1055) Julie Taylor and Shawn Verbrick (#1045)

112th Camden Hunt Horse Show

Amateur/Owner Champion Horse: Gumby Rider: Cathy Gomez Amateur/Owner Reserve Champion Horse: High Maintenance Rider: Paula Colt Open Hunter Champion Horse: Rose Rider: Rory Kaiser Open Hunter Reserve Champion Horse: Battalion Rider: Aubrey Myrick Hilltopper Hunter Champion Horse: Princeton Rider: Cathy Gomez Hilltopper Hunter Reserve Champion Horse: Maranatha Wings Rider: Abrielle Naylor Handy Hunter Horse: High […]